Staff

STAFF

Tom Houston
General Manager
houston@917877.com

Denise Holdman
Office Manager
holdman@917877.com

Shannon Beeler
Operations Manager
beeler@917877.com

Richard Burlison
Manager of Accounting and Finance
burlison@917877.com

ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

Tyler Vines
Staking Engineer
vines@917877.com

Don Demshar
Right of Way Manager
dond@917877.com

Erica Russell
Work Order Coordinator
erica@917877.com

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Ashley Smith
Accounting Coordinator
ashley@917877.com

Martha Marlin
Staff Accountant
mmarlin@917877.com

BILLING DEPARTMENT

Lorelei Blackstock
Billing Coordinator
lorelei@917877.com

Delilah Ryser
Billing Coordinator
delilah@917877.com

MEMBER SERVICES DEPARTMENT

Rainy Letterman
Member Advisor
letterman@917877.com

Member Service Representatives

Brenda Moles
moles@917877.com

Tara Hunget
hunget@917877.com

Sharon Cantrell
cantrell@917877.com

Lexi Seery
alexiss@917877.com

Lorissa Stuart
stuart@917877.com

LINEMEN

James Bruce – Warehouse
bruce@917877.com

Jeff McGehee – Warehouse
warehouse@917877.com

Sam Green – Journeyman Lineman

Hunter Rost – Apprentice Lineman

Tim Larimore – Apprentice Lineman

Brent Boyce – Journeyman Lineman

Brent Replogle – Lead Lineman

Dustin Russell – Line Foreman

Eric Holmes – Lead Lineman

Jim Bigley – Journeyman Lineman

Jeff Young – Journeyman Lineman

Mark Alexander – Line Foreman

Alan Letterman – Journeyman Lineman

Eugene Cantrell – Groundman

Jr. Nease – Groundman

Kyle Fraker – Apprentice Lineman

Kyle Spenser – Apprentice Lineman

Dylan Tracy – Apprentice Lineman

Dakota Butler – Apprentice Lineman

Brian Smith – Meter Technician

Subscribe to our newsletter

This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US

info@917877.com

120 Vivian St.,
Marshfield, MO 65706

Get Directions

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.